Vi er kraftlaget!
Alta kraftlag sa

Per-Erik Ramstad

Administrerende direktør
per(a)altakraftlag.no
957 55 146

Odd Levy Harjo

Økonomisjef
olh(a)altakraftlag.no
909 79 172

Jorun Paulsen

Økonomi- og personalkonsulent
jp(a)altakraftlag.no
991 55 356

Rolf Erik Jenssen

Forretningsutvikler
rolfej(a)altakraftlag.no
951 47 601

Toril Ek

Økonomikonsulent/Controller
toril.ek(a)altakratlag.no
917 26 555

Birgitte Broks

Kantineansvarlig
birgitte(a)altakraftlag.no

Liv Kleven

Servicemedarbeider/renhold
917 26 574

Karin Steen

Renholder

AKSA Hjem AS

Silje Ingebrigtsen

Daglig leder
silje(a)altakraftlag.no
991 12 464

Anne Grethe Opgård

Support- og servicemedarbeider
anne.grethe.opgård(a)aksahjem.no
992 72 559

Ann Christin Pettersen

Kundeservicemedarbeider
ann.christin.pettersen(a)aksahjem.no
915 57 663

Andrè Beldo

Nettingeniør
andre.beldo(a)aksahjem.no
959 98 116

Cathrine R. Hammari

Konsulent
cathrine.renate.hammari(a)aksahjem.no
915 83 536

Einar Dahl

Konsulent
einar.dahl(a)aksahjem.no
909 44 863

Frank Robin Fyhn Andersen

Kundeveileder
frank.andersen(a)aksahjem.no
984 25 441

Synnøve A. Isaksen

Kundeveileder
synnøve.antone.isaksen(a)aksahjem.no
450 23 981

Tone Rystad Jensen

Kundeveileder
tone.rystad.jensen(a)aksahjem.no
997 62 242

Wenke Bellika Nikolaisen

Kundeveileder
wenke.bellika.nikolaisen(a)aksahjem.no
977 43 256

Svanhild Heitmann

Serviceleder
svanhild.heitmann(a)aksahjem.no
970 93 294

ALUT AS

Svein-Ingvar Thomassen

Daglig leder
sit@alut.no
913 41 894

Kai Ivar Bjørkli

Nettingeniør
kai.ivar.bjorkli@alut.no
481 62 355

Ole Mathias Rasmussen

Nettingeniør
ole.mathias.rasmussen@alut.no
917 61 363

Bjørn Tore Mikkelsen

Prosjektleder
bjorn.tore.mikkelsen@alut.no
904 03 132

Johnny A. Berg

Tilsynsleder
johnny.berg@alut.no
459 70 621

Christian Beldo

Elsikkerhetskonsulent
christian.beldo@alut.no
979 54 118

Bernhard Amundsen

Tekniker
bernhard.amundsen@alut.no
900 54 488

Gunn Elin Johansen Knutsen

Prosjektleder
gunn.elin.knutsen@alut.no
900 60 114

Arild Andersen

Tekniker
arild.andersen@alut.no
970 83 583

Christian Haug Masvik

Nettingeniør
christian.haug.masvik@alut.no
908 28 320

Knut Varsi

Tekniker
knut.varsi@alut.no
970 01 122

Inger Johanne Strøm Bakke

Tekniker
inger.johanne.bakke@alut.no
908 12 453

Jan Robert Holsmo

Tekniker
jan.robert.holsmo@alut.no
41927910

Didrik Nilssen

Lærling
didrik.nilssen@alut.no
907 40 117

Hanna Marie Sivertsen

Lærling
hanna.marie.sivertsen@alut.no
401 00 320

Patrick Dahl Strifeldt

Lærling
patrick.dahl.strifeldt@alut.no
90922781

Unn-Hege Thomassen

Nettingeniør
unn-hege.thomassen@alut.no
971 13 117

Kåre Finjord

Stasjonstekniker
kare.finjord@alut.no
959 95 756

Einar Antonsen

Energimontør
einar.antonsen@alut.no
991 65 321

AKSA El AS

Ronald Mjøen

Daglig leder
ronald.mjøen(a)aksael.no
481 64 446

Kristoffer Arnesen

Prosjektleder
kristoffer.arnesen(a)aksael.no
906 96 609

Bjørn Tore Sivertsen

Montør
bjørn.tore.sivertsen(a)aksael.no
467 46 606

Esben Kristoffersen

Tekniker
esben.kristoffersen(a)aksael.no
467 46 606

Fred Andersen

Tekniker
fred.andersen(a)aksael.no
958 33 668

Joakim Medlie

Prosjektleder
joakim.medlie(a)aksael.no
918 15 350

Jørgen Granshagen Nord

Tekniker
jørgen.granshagen.nord(a)aksael.no
468 96 698

Kai Ola Paulsen

Tekniker
kai.ola.paulsen(a)aksael.no
918 51 980

Mikkel Andreas M. Bals

Tekniker
mikkel.andreas.bals(a)aksael.no
938 14 303

Peter Sjøstedt

Tekniker
peter.sjøstedt(a)aksael.no
970 05 985

Roald Olsen

Tekniker
roald.olsen(a)aksael.no
916 86 026

Rolf Birger Olaisen

Fibermontør
rolf.birger.olaisen(a)aksael.no
959 78 669

Rolf Rantala

Verneleder
rolf.rantala(a)aksael.no
911 71 555

Rune Johansen

Tekniker
rune.johansen(a)aksael.no
968 91 511

Sebastian Johansen

Tekniker
sebastian.johansen(a)aksael.no
991 18 382

Karina Pedersen

Lærling
karina.pedersen(a)aksael.no
949 772 47

Jonas Bakkehaug Karlsen

Lærling
jonas.bakkehaug.karlsen(a)aksael.no
455 15 184

Jørn Ivar Pettersen

Tekniker
jørn.ivar.pettersen(a)aksael.no
908 81 819

Emilie Sofie Sørlie

Tekniker
emilie.sofie.sørlie(a)aksael.no
941 70 352

Hans Ove Levang

Tekniker
hans.ove.levang(a)aksael.no
902 69 062

Thorbjørn Mannsverk

Tekniker
thorbjørn.mannsverk(a)aksael.no
918 80 702

Ole Ante Bals

Tekniker
ole.ante.bals(a)aksael.no
970 02 639

Øystein Kristiansen

Soneleder
øystein.kristiansen(a)aksael.no
991 18 895

Kurt Tore Paulsen

Tekniker
kurt.tore.paulsen(a)aksael.no
909 56 683

Kai I. Sandtrøen

Tekniker
kai.ingar.sandtrøen(a)aksael.no
913 38 597

Per Arild Martinsen

Tekniker
per.arild.martinsen(a)aksael.no
991 17 564

Espen Emaus

Tekniker
espen.emaus(a)aksael.no
908 76 430

Loading...